Back to site

Fantasy Rainbow - Bos Taurus (CD)

Image of Fantasy Rainbow - Bos Taurus (CD)


The debut album by Fantasy Rainbow, recorded by Ed Spear at Sputnik Sound in Nashville, Tn.

Released on Monday 5th November 2012.


1. Soda Scream
2. Condominium
3. Nothing But
4. Earwax
5. Portra
6. Bread Biscuit
7. E Z Coast
8. O, Weirdo
9. Or; Comfort
10. Golf World
11. Tooth Ache

Available digitally also via