Back to site

Simian Ghost - 'Lovelorn' mini-album (CD)

Image of Simian Ghost - 'Lovelorn' mini-album (CD)


Debut UK release from Swedish electro troupe, Simian Ghost.

1. Free Agent
2. Note To Self
3. As You See Fit
4. Bicycle Theme
5. Poolside Glow
6. Gently Submissive
7. Take My Hand And Lead Me Home

All prices subject to P&P.